látogass el hivatalos YouTube csatornánkra...

Last update:
2019. januar 06.

2009.07.01. óta.
18 visitors online

News    -    2011

Fourth Monorierdő Friendship Cup - review
2011-05-07 20:00:00
Supported by the federation Monorierdő Friendship Cup lined up to the
other championships, it has a long tradition now. It has been arranged 
the fourth championship, three dojos were participated the dojo of
Hatvan, Bányai dojo of Kecskemét and the hosts.

The medals and special awards of the championship

Referees of the championship were Mrs Erzsébet Füzesi, László Berkes and Gábor Kovács. Medical staff: Dr Antal Páczi. There was no serious injury during the championship.

Marching of the competitiors of Monorierdő dojo

Self defense (Kata Waza) final results
Gyermek I. category (3) 1st place Lóránt Badacsonyi (Monorierdő Dojo) 2nd place Tünde Pajor (Monorierdő Dojo) 3rd place Tímea Molnár (Monorierdő Dojo) Gyermek II. category (4) 1st place MartinDobos (Monorierdő Dojo) 2nd place Dominik Dankó (Monorierdő Dojo) 3rd place Kitti Dobos (Monorierdő Dojo) 4th place László Rácz (Monorierdő Dojo) Serdülő category (4) 1st place Ákos Hornyák (Monorierdő Dojo) 2nd place Bálint Csákvári (Monorierdő Dojo) 3rd place Viktória Badacsonyi (Monorierdő Dojo) 4th place Márk Magócsi (Monorierdő Dojo) Ifjúsági - Felnőtt category (4) 1st place Bettina Seprenyi (Monorierdő Dojo) 2nd place Károly Szabó (Monorierdő Dojo) 3rd place Zoltán Perjés (Monorierdő Dojo) 4th place József Mányi (Monorierdő Dojo)

Competitors of the Monorierdő dojo

fight(Tachi-Randori Waza) final results
Manó lány category (3) 1st place Mercédesz Magócsi (Monorierdő Dojo) 2nd place Patrícia Pityák (Monorierdő Dojo) 3rd place Eszter Sebők (Monorierdő Dojo) Manó fiú category -20 kg (3) 1st place Balázs Dobos (Monorierdő Dojo) 2nd place Máté Tóth (Monorierdő Dojo) 3rd place Dániel Dobos (Monorierdő Dojo) Manó fiú category 20+ (3) 1st place Richard Fejes (TC, Bányai Dojo) 2nd place Ármin Daróczi (Monorierdő Dojo) 3rd place Áron Kozma (Monorierdő Dojo) Gyermek I. lány category (3) 1st place Eszter Bakó (TC, Bányai Dojo) 2nd place Tünde Pajor (Monorierdő Dojo) 3rd place Tímea Molnár (Monorierdő Dojo) Gyermek I. fiú category , 25 kg (3) 1st place Richard Fejes (TC, Bányai Dojo) 2nd place Dávid Kozma (Monorierdő Dojo) 3rd place Lóránt Fejes (TC, Bányai Dojo) Gyermek II fiú category , -25kg (4) 1st place István Fejes (TC, Bányai Dojo) 2nd place Balázs Csákvári (Monorierdő Dojo) 3rd place Attila Pásztor (Monorierdő Dojo) 4th place Áron Csákvári (Monorierdő Dojo) Gyermek II. fiú category , 25+kg (4) 1st place Noel Raffai (TC, Bányai Dojo) 2nd place Lóránt Badacsonyi (Monorierdő Dojo) 3rd place Ferenc Molnár (TC, Bányai Dojo) 4th place Martin Dobos (Monorierdő Dojo)

Competitors of the Bányai dojo and dojo of Hatvan

Serdülő I. fiú category , -40kg (4) 1st place Dominik Dankó (Monorierdő Dojo) 2nd place László Rácz (Monorierdő Dojo) 3rd place Márk Varga (Hatvani Dojo) 4th place Balázs Melik (Monorierdő Dojo) Serdülő lány category (2) 1st place Viktória Badacsonyi (Monorierdő Dojo) 2nd place Kitti Dobos (Monorierdő Dojo) Serdülő II. fiú category , -45kg (5) 1st place Bálint Csákvári (Monorierdő Dojo) 2nd place Dávid Szombati (Hatvani Dojo) 3rd place Botond Badacsonyi (Monorierdő Dojo) 4th place Márk Magócsi (Monorierdő Dojo) Ifjúsági category , -50kg (3) 1st place Zsolt Barta (TC, Bányai Dojo) 2nd place Zoltán Perjés (Monorierdő Dojo) 3rd place Bettina Seprenyi (Monorierdő Dojo) Ifjúsági fiú category , -60kg (3) 1st place Bence Turányi (TC, Bányai Dojo) 2nd place Tibor Szombati (Hatvani Dojo) 3rd place József Mányi (Monorierdő Dojo) Ifjúsági fiú category , 70kg+ (3) 1st place Károly Szabó (Monorierdő Dojo) 2nd place András Bus (TC, Bányai Dojo) 3rd place Bence Bakos (Hatvani Dojo)


Aggregated results: 11 points Dominik Dankó (Monorierdő Dojo) 11 points Bálint Csákvári (Monorierdő Dojo) 11 points Károly Szabó (Monorierdő Dojo) 11 points Lóránt Badacsonyi (Monorierdő Dojo) 9 points Bettina Seprenyi (Monorierdő Dojo) 9 points Viktória Badacsonyi (Monorierdő Dojo) 8 points Tünde Pajor (Monorierdő Dojo) 8 points Martin Dobos (Monorierdő Dojo) 7 points Richard Fejes (TC, Bányai Dojo) 7 points Ákos Hornyák (Monorierdő Dojo) 7 points Mercédesz Magócsi (Monorierdő Dojo) 7 points Balázs Dobos (Monorierdő Dojo) 7 points Eszter Bakó (TC, Bányai Dojo) 7 points Noel Raffai (TC, Bányai Dojo) 7 points István Fejes (TC, Bányai Dojo) 7 points Zsolt Barta (TC, Bányai Dojo) 7 points Bence Túrányi (TC, Bányai Dojo) 6 points Kitti Dobos (Monorierdő Dojo) 6 points Zoltán Perjés (Monorierdő Dojo) 4 points Patrícia Pityák (Monorierdő Dojo) 4 points Máté Tóth (Monorierdő Dojo) 4 points Áron Daróczi (Monorierdő Dojo) 4 points Dávid Kozma (Monorierdő Dojo) 4 points Balázs Csákvári (Monorierdő Dojo) 4 points Dávid Szombati (Hatvani Dojo) 4 points Tibor Szombati (Hatvani Dojo) 4 points András Bus (TC, Bányai Dojo) 4 points Tímea Molnár (Monorierdő Dojo) 3 points József Mányi (Monorierdő Dojo) 2 points Márk Magócsi (Monorierdő Dojo) 2 points Eszter Sebök (Monorierdő Dojo) 2 points Áron Kozma (Monorierdő Dojo) 2 points Lóránt Fejes (TC, Bányai Dojo) 2 points Ferenc Molnár (TC, Bányai Dojo) 2 points Attila Pásztor (Monorierdő Dojo) 2 points Márk Varga (Hatvani Dojo) 2 points Botond Badacsonyi (Monorierdő Dojo) 2 points Bence Bakos (Hatvani Dojo) Competitiors under 2 points are not shown.

The top four of the individual aggregated list

Monorierdő Friendship Cup, based on aggregated individual results: 1st place: Dominik Dankó (Monorierdő Dojo) 2nd place: Bálint Csákvári (Monorierdő Dojo) 3rd place: Károly Szabó (Monorierdő Dojo) 4th place: Lóránt Badacsonyi (Monorierdő Dojo) Monorierdő Friendship Cup Special Award: Richard Fejes (TC, Bányai Dojo) Monorierdő Friendship Cup Special Award: Dávid Szombati (Hatvani Dojo)

The two competitors with special award

The championship has achieved its purpouse again: successfully demonstrated the friendly cooperation of different dojos. It has a special atmosphere based on the familiar mood, and the welcoming reception. We were able to grant a match opponent for every competitors. We thank to the organizers, and we meet again next year.

All the participants